Saturday Dec 07
Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Which one of you DJ's...
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Which one of you DJ's...

Which one of you DJ's... 8 years, 2 months ago #2235

...Plays something besides techno or redundant house music?

I'm new to Eve Radio, and have tried to listen in because I like music and I luv 2 play~ Eve Online, but techno is playing in a loop every time I tune in.

I think electronic music is alright, and I don't mind hearing it mixed in with other music types, but you guy's focus on it, and have a larger listening audience that you might want to consider.

I would gladly become a premium member if you guy's played music that I liked, or if you would just mix it up a bit more.

Re: Which one of you DJ's... 8 years, 2 months ago #2236

• wiggles
well i play it all mondays for me is dance wednesday is the lotto show with rock/80's/90's and stuff like that
The following user(s) said Thank You: GeneticWeapon

Re: Which one of you DJ's... 8 years, 2 months ago #2237

• Wolfrages
  • Premium Supporter
the tex'an should comment on this ^,^

*cough*Bigcountry*cough*
The following user(s) said Thank You: GeneticWeapon

Re: Which one of you DJ's... 8 years, 2 months ago #2238

Since I originally started this thread, I have discovered DJ Violent Cupcake and DJ Sam.

They were exactly what I was looking for.
  • Page:
Time to create page: 0.15 seconds