Sunday Jun 24
Banner

Eve Online News

Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
101 August Release Patch Notes Now Available! Friday, 11 August 2017 428
102 Alliance Tournament XV: Two Weeks Down, Two To Go Thursday, 10 August 2017 408
103 CSM summit in Iceland - August 21-24 Wednesday, 09 August 2017 441
104 EVE Vegas 2017 Party Venue Announced - Drai's Beachclub & Nightclub Saturday, 05 August 2017 680
105 Reminder - New Forums Go Live Tomorrow! Wednesday, 02 August 2017 427
106 Rare skill training issue resolved Tuesday, 01 August 2017 432
107 The Agency - Live event extended by one week to 8 August Friday, 28 July 2017 825
108 Sapphire Sungrazer SKINs on sale Tuesday, 25 July 2017 471
109 Alliance Tournament XV Starts Next Week! Friday, 21 July 2017 523
110 All about The Agency live event - Join the developer live demo on July 20 at 19:00 UTC Wednesday, 19 July 2017 711
111 EVE Online Summer Special: Global Omega discount Tuesday, 18 July 2017 576
112 Old EVE Forums To Be Retired On August 3rd Tuesday, 18 July 2017 489
113 SKINs for Strategic Cruisers available for the first time! Tuesday, 18 July 2017 527
114 The Agency - Welcome to the next EVE Online live event! Tuesday, 18 July 2017 667
115 EVE_NT Alliance Tournament Viewing Parties - First Two Weekends! Friday, 14 July 2017 427
116 The EVE Online T-Shirt Design Contest - Results! Wednesday, 12 July 2017 629
117 Exoplanet research with Project Discovery - Join the developer live stream on July 12 at 17:30 UTC Wednesday, 12 July 2017 498
118 2017-07-11 - Issue with Project Discovery Evaluation Set Tuesday, 11 July 2017 413
119 Firewall Breach SKINs Now Available For Selected Minmatar Hulls! Tuesday, 11 July 2017 551
120 EVE Online July release has been published on July 11 Tuesday, 11 July 2017 449

Page 6 of 98

Yellow Brick Road Milestone 4

Goal - Reduce Donations a further £100
More details

  

User Control Panel

EVE Online and the EVE logo are the registered trademarks of CCP hf. All rights are reserved worldwide. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. EVE Online, the EVE logo, EVE and all associated logos and designs are the intellectual property of CCP hf. All artwork, screenshots, characters, vehicles, storylines, world facts or other recognizable features of the intellectual property relating to these trademarks are likewise the intellectual property of CCP hf. CCP hf. has granted permission to Eve-Radio to use EVE Online and associated logos and designs for promotional and information purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not in any way affiliated with, Eve-Radio. CCP is in no way responsible for the content on or functioning of this website, nor can it be liable for any damage arising from the use of this website.