Monday May 25

Eve Online News

Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
161 Join the EVE Vegas 2017 Exploration tour! Sunday, 14 May 2017 921
162 Player Speaker Submissions For EVE Vegas 2017 Are Now Open! Thursday, 11 May 2017 1014
163 Issues With Gifting System - Investigation Ongoing Wednesday, 10 May 2017 726
164 o7 airs May 28 - Can we have your stuff? Wednesday, 10 May 2017 802
165 Blood Raider Livery Skins Now Available For ORE Hulls! Wednesday, 10 May 2017 869
166 Single Sign On Issues After Deployment Of 119.5 Tuesday, 09 May 2017 743
167 The 119.5 Release Has Been Successfully Deployed! Tuesday, 09 May 2017 792
168 Announcing Alliance Tournament XV Tuesday, 09 May 2017 1590
169 New Eden Turns 14 – Happy Anniversary! Saturday, 06 May 2017 919
170 Patch Notes & Downtime Information Now Available For 119.5 Release Friday, 05 May 2017 839
171 Join the EVE Online mass test on May 2 at 17:00 UTC - Test new the NPC combat Tuesday, 02 May 2017 823
172 Changes To PLEX Packages Coming With May Release Friday, 28 April 2017 1087
173 Discontinuation of the legacy scanning system on May 9th Thursday, 27 April 2017 1193
174 Improvements to Total Net Worth indicator Thursday, 27 April 2017 933
175 Aurum and Content Pack Sales To End On 2017/05/02 Wednesday, 26 April 2017 913
176 Aurum and Content Pack Sales To End On 2016/05/02 Wednesday, 26 April 2017 768
177 EVE Vegas 2017 - Tickets are selling fast Monday, 24 April 2017 859
178 New Eden Store: New Blue Cell SKIN for Sisters of EVE ships Tuesday, 18 April 2017 979
179 Frigates of EVE: The Cross Sections Limited Edition Almost Sold Out! Friday, 14 April 2017 1114
180 Frigates of EVE: The Cross Sections Limited Edition available for pre-order NOW! Wednesday, 12 April 2017 893

Page 9 of 98

User Control Panel

EVE Online and the EVE logo are the registered trademarks of CCP hf. All rights are reserved worldwide. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. EVE Online, the EVE logo, EVE and all associated logos and designs are the intellectual property of CCP hf. All artwork, screenshots, characters, vehicles, storylines, world facts or other recognizable features of the intellectual property relating to these trademarks are likewise the intellectual property of CCP hf. CCP hf. has granted permission to Eve-Radio to use EVE Online and associated logos and designs for promotional and information purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not in any way affiliated with, Eve-Radio. CCP is in no way responsible for the content on or functioning of this website, nor can it be liable for any damage arising from the use of this website.